Lokala föreningar

Krusboda/Fårdala

Ordf.Bo Fururgård, bo.furugard@comhem.se, 0705859844
Vice ordf. Kjell Andersson, kjell.l.andersson@telia.com, 0730793852
Kassör: Jerry Svensson, jerry.s.s.svensson@gmail.com, 0706535703
Sekreterare: Peter Inghe, peteringhe@spray.se, 0768137573
Studieansvarig: Christoffer Holmström, christoffer.holmstrom@musicstage,se, 0707522275

Bollmora

Ordförande: Sara Granestrand, sara.granestrand@gmail.com, 0704397195
Jesper Mc Nae, jespermcnae@hotmail.com, 0737273350
Kassör: Ulla Luin, ulla@luin.se, 0703455867
Ulla Johansson, ulla.helena.johansson@hotmail.com, 0705311936
Emelie Weski, emelie.weski@gmail.com, 0708830174
Ann-Sofie Sonfjäll, bostrom.tyresoror@hotmail.com, 0735027412
Adam Bland, blandyas@gmail.com, 0767918813

Östra Tyresö

Ordf Mikael Fallmo, mikael.fallmo@live.com, 0705928592
Tommy Blomster, tommy.blomster@gmail.com, 0703519994
Kassör: Ulla Luin, ulla@luin.se, 0703455867
Pål Keusch, palkeu@gmail.com, 0722261237
Gisela Jansson, ghjansson@gmail.com, 0760161511′

Trollbäcken

Ordförande: Peter Hansen, p.hansen@comhem.se, 0707955627
Kassör: Håkan Ljung, hakanlju@kth.se, 0704509237
Sekreterare: Håkan Ljung
Ledamot: Monica Öhnell Thorn, ohnellthorn@outlook.com, 0709593619
Ledamot: Kurt Thorn, ohnellthorn@outlook.com, 0736900065
Ledamot: Lena Hirsch, lena.hirsch@live.se, 0739610471

facebook Twitter Email