Lokala föreningar

Krusboda/Fårdala

Ordf. Björn Persson, b45person@gmail.com
Kassör: Jerry Svensson, jerry.s.s.svensson@gmail.com, 0706535703
Sekreterare: Peter Inghe, peteringhe@spray.se, 0768137573
Vice ordförande: Christoffer Holmström, christoffer.holmstrom@tyreso.se, 0707522275

Bollmora

Ordförande: Niklas Wennergren, niklaswennergren65@gmail.com, 0736733200
Kassör: Ulla Luin, 0703455867
Ulla Johansson, ulla.helena.johansson@hotmail.com, 0705311936
Emelie Weski, emelie.weski@gmail.com, 0708830174
Ann-Sofie Sonfjäll, bostrom.tyresoror@hotmail.com, 0735027412
Adam Bland, blandyas@gmail.com, 0767918813

Östra Tyresö

Ordf Mikael Fallmo, mikael.fallmo@live.com, 0705928592
Tommy Blomster, tommy.blomster@gmail.com, 0703519994
Kassör: Ulla Luin, 0703455867
Pål Keusch, palkeu@gmail.com, 0722261237
Gisela Jansson, ghjansson@gmail.com, 0760161511

Trollbäcken

Vilande förening, kontakta Emil Svedberg för mer information 073-060 00 88

facebook Twitter Email